Hello!

We just made prints of these sweet little birth announcements for our close friends & family. We had so much fun during the photo shoot and Jules loved it. He’s going to be 9 weeks this Saturday, already! He’s really growing into himself these days. Smiling up a storm and too big for all of his 3 month clothes!

Today was magical. After our toughest night yet – Jules fought his sleep like crazy and kept me up almost the entire night (perhaps from eating dark chocolate for the first time in ages?) – Erol and I went up to Strawberry Canyon pool with my Dutch girlfriend Nina who also just had a baby. I got to swim for the second time since having Jules and it felt soooo good. Each breath I took in the blissful periwinkle sunshine-filled sky and redwoods above, and at the end of each lap watched Erol and Jules being cute over on the grass. Delicious!

Stationery Card
View the entire collection of cards.
